STEEMJET LOGO DESIGNS

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hello sir @dimimp,

I have been really busy for the past few weeks, well as member of the steemjet space force 3 , and someone seeking promotion and contract extension, I had to make time out to come up with some more designs for the steemjet community.

firstly, I have to enter for the steemjet time contest which is about to end soon. Below are designs to the time. contest.

.Time1
image

with a different colour;
image

also with a different texture

image

TIME 2 adding just text to shartzys design
image

I just had to play with this one for the gold

image

for time also,

image

Thats not all, I have also prepared some logos in 3D for the steemjet community. I remember I was commissioned another steemjet logo. So here are some logos that I made for the community. plus I have also been busy onboarding new members. such as @yourmercury who just got employed. And so many others who are yet to gain recognition in the community. Before I go further I ll like to recommend @bateren and @eghe21 to be space force members an also @xinese has promised to help alot if he is employed. @kilatunzii and @bateren are among the first persons I brought onboard to the community. Since then we have been able to bring and preach steemit.com and Steem to most of our class mates. most of them have evem .signedup and are waiting for approval. The Steem you distributed last time went a long way in bringing many persons to steemit.com and also to steemjet.

I believe with the steemjet initiative is the topmost initiative on steemit that can really bring about the global adoption of steem. As Steem is being advertised in various ways(music, art, story, lessons)by us. kids they sat owns the future , as such the Olivia and the superstar story will go a very long way forthe kids . wen d book is launched , we @kilatunzii , @eghe21 @bateren , @yourmercury will get the book in hard copy and distribute it to kids in schools around our vicinity that is if you commission is to do so.

WHO OWNS YOUR CRYPTO!

Below are my designs

I hope they are worth the commision. I would also love to get a contract extension and also request for some steem assistance if possible as my curre t phone screen iscrackd .

image

image

alphabet based logos are cool so i came uo with this

image

image

image

thanks a lot boss @dimimp., it's beem great working witb the space force members. I hope to get your critique on these. thank you.

Sort:  

This are some dope designs brah! I do logo design also, I think I need some tools from you, how do I get ya, lets share ideas...kudos!

Those are some breath taking designs. Good job

Wow... Impressive designs my brother... You are really salvadore dali..... And also thanks for the recommendation.,initially i had wanted to ccontribute to steemjet from the sidelines and let others be delegates but recently when i login i see alot of aberrations, many people forgetting the aim of the steemjet community with requests for steem even when they havent contributed to the community, and frankly it got me angry but now i have decided to ome out of the shadows since "for Evil to thrive, it means good people are doing nothing" and now I'm ready to work... And so I'd like to request for a spot amongst the spaceforce ..Thanks you very much @dimimp and great work there @joshuaedoja, would love to work with you. Wow... Impressive designs my brother... You are really salvadore dali..... And also thanks for the recommendation.,initially i had wanted to ccontribute to steemjet from the sidelines and let others be delegates but recently when i login i see alot of aberrations, many people forgetting the aim of the steemjet community with requests for steem even when they havent contributed to the community, and frankly it got me angry but now i have decided to ome out of the shadows since "for Evil to thrive, it means good people are doing nothing" and now I'm ready to work... And so I'd like to request for a spot amongst the spaceforce ..Thanks you very much @dimimp and great work there @joshuaedoja, would love to work with you.

you re welcome sir

i hope dimimp approves your membership

as you have been contributing greatly to the community

i saw your mbj elvis photo

it was awesom

I think you tried for the designing and lighting. Keep it up. You can do more.

enjoyed the metallic feel of some of these

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70