MY ENTRIES FOR STEMJET GOLD/BLING CONTEST

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hello boss @lordjames, the honourable pilot of the steemjet community. I just read on mbjs post that the steemjet gold/bling contest is about to end.

I have been very busy of recent , and most of my steemjet gold/bling contest entries which I submitted prior to now has gone missing. So today I decided to make new logos which perfectly portrays what the gold contest actually stands for.

so wihout wasting much time, here are the logos I was able to produce within the short while notice of the coming end of the contest.

@dimimp @lordjames and @mbj , below are my entries .

I hope they claim a prize.

image

image

image

thanks

Sort:  

Wow what an amazing desing.
keep it up.

#SF7
#welovedimimp

sf7 abdulmanan.png

This is so nice dear. Thanks for your contribution towards @Steemjet.

Thanks for using the #steemjet tag. I just gave you an upvote.

Congratulations @joshuaedoja! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84