You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANNOUNCEMENT: STEEMJET SPACE FORCE PROPOSAL - STEEMJET CAMPUS BUSTERS

in #steemjet6 years ago

Aaaah! (sigh) The university is another world, a world where you begin to learn to be independent, to take charge of your decisions and actions, personally I have been made uphill.
Just when I started in STEEMIT I started working in a cafeteria and was in the middle of my university career (MEDICINE), the question is not easy and I had to find alternatives to survive in VENEZUELA, a question that is extremely difficult, but There I go, fighting.
I met STEEMJET by @jogreh and I began to trace a path through this community that has led me to be in SPACE FORCE 7, and I fully support this initiative. I support all those alternatives that help us to be productive at all times and being in the university, having all the energy of youth and a head full of dreams ... it is the best moment.
There are many university students who can join the cause, I know some of my country that have joined the world of cryptocurrencies.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, it hurt so much that there was no steem or steemjet when i was in university, perhaps i could have been a superstar a long time ago. These guys dont have to go through that, when we look up in the starry sky at night, we see so many stars, uncountable, we can all become like these stars, more so, superstars. And this is our goal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42