My Entry for The Steemjet Stencil Contest

in #steemjet6 years ago

 Painted version derived from the original.

This is my participation for the contest; I took the original logo and as I ordered @dimimp, I painted the original logo of STEEMJET freely and I was inspired by the graffiti art of the streets.

Place a red background that highlights the blue sphere and inside, paint the STEEM logo in yellow colors simulating the takeoff flames that emanate from the plane, and then over the entire figure, three gray faded lines that simulate the upward displacement of the ship.

 Main photograph of the new logo.

What do you think about my entry? 

@dimimp , @deandaniel, @dromzz, @jogreh, @shartzy, @mbj, @steemjet

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by josemiguel from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I noticed the vapor trail. Funny, such a simple detail drew me in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66