You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET Slogan Contest Results - Everybody who entered receives a Grand Prize of $300 in upvotes -

in #steemjet7 years ago

Excelent work @Deandeaniel bravo! // I also participated in the slogan competition and I am happy that we all won, there were so many good entries.

Sort:  

We are happy. Dimimp surprised us.

Thanks so much
everyone is a winner

It got scary at a point , buy Yaay dimimp has done it again

That's true haha Ops he did it again

Lol scary, how do you mean?

It got scary at a point , buy Yaay dimimp has done it again

Yea bro I felt I didn't stand a chance

It got scary at a point , buy Yaay dimimp has done it again

Yea bro I felt I didn't stand a chance

Does this mean we all get rewards,i dont get it.

paid you 1 owe you 299, thanks for supporting steemjet

ALways ready to support and motivate bright ideas with my little input no need to thank me.Thank you instead

yes everyone that participated gets rewarded

Does this mean we all get rewards,i dont get it.

Yea bro that's exactly what it means

Also participated in the slogan competition. We all are winners

We are all winners.

I am happy like you as well

We are all happy

only if everyone adopted this path to life..to help and not look back

Yeah, the world would have been a better place

only if everyone adopted this path to life..to help and not look back

The World will be a better place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65670.18
ETH 2575.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65