You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Book Cover Bounty awarded to Shuta & Jogreh - Now everyone can submit pages of the book using this character

in #steemjet6 years ago

Well done @Shuta if you want to I can help with the girl I could turn it into a vector so that we can modify it to our liking.

Sort:  

Been looking out for you actually 😁... Please do change it to vector.. Let's see how it goes!
@dimimp might want to reconsider the winner again though, of which i don't mind...
I think @dimimp likes the cover and the colors... Lets fix the girl for him and SteemJet.

You're the real winner I'm just triying to help. You did it very good my friend

I see humility here🙌

Thanks buddy.... I almost didn't recognize the image anymore.
Indeed true talent shines bright.
You are the man.

Loading...

I have my own drawing. how can i share with steemjet?

Just post it in any of @dimimp's recent articles...
Trust me... He sees everything :)

ok thank you. actully i visited @dimimp's recent article but here is a problem. lots of steemian's comments every post, that's why @dimimp's post was slow, for that problem to read here for hangig problem!

Sorry about that dear... I often experience the same issue too. Try using a PC to post or post through www.busy.org

Yes now I trying to read your comment by busy.org
how funny for that.... lol!

its ok @shutra
I can understand. @dimimp have lots of fan that's why this problem. no problem I watch his blog, wish when he post his blog then first I see this post!

Okay dear... Do you use ginabot?
You can always get quick notification when @dimimp makes a post. So you don't come in late :)

This is a 100+ members initiative. It's expected

its always better with a pc

Yeah using a pc is a preferable

Lol . You ain't joking bro

id say hes got eagle's eyes but.....

You can post it anywhere, even here

ok i will post at my blog, then see @dimimp sir watch it or not.

Two great minds working together. Explosive results

Exactly. Meaning Greater things will be achieved

You can say that again bro.

Just like the saying "two good heads are better than one"

It's just a matter of time

Greater things coming our way

Haha. He good

cool guys.. u guys are really doing well you know.

I'm loving their collaboration

They are indeed. I'm amazed

i love the synergism

Your work always stun us. You're a true gem my friend.

One in a million

Up to a billion

A rare gem as a matter of fact

An extremely rare gem

very very rare my man

its our commitment that makes us stand out

We all winners....we got team work too.

Yeah we do

Cooperation is every thing

we are a great family

and no one comes between us

in this community, everybody wins

team work is the best. #togetherWeStand

Winners in life visualize their success and look forward to reaping and enjoying the rewards of their accomplishments. .. And @shuta do it...

Winners got foresight

Yehh... Absolutely right ....winners got provision...

they work their dreams to reality. In this case, we draw our dreams to reality

Yes, obviously ...There is only one thing that makes a dream impossible to achieve: the fear of failure.

That's such a nice and creative idea.

I guess the whole commuity will like it.

REALLY NICE EFFORT

Do we have a choice?

U guessed correctly

The community likes it

IMG_20180325_084519.jpg

Mr Sketcher I hail o

You've done it again man!
I like her Jet hair 😁
But just as dimimp said, let's stick with jogreh's new olivia and colors as we proceed.

Good one. Can be used in our steemjet cartoon network

Lol. The kids will love it

We can draw this into our map

Nah. @dimimp said we can come up with different visualization of olivia, maintain the same colour

Hehe.. Funny and cool

Lol. Yeah

nice sketch

Her Olivia is very modest.

I tell you. Modest like your girl

Lol, like his girl? @udembahenry 🤔

She is indeed

You're a wonder

this is a stunner

You guys did great.

They all put in a lot of effrot

Bravo

I like everything you both did...really cool.

You did really an wonderful job... @shuta...
Keep your good work... Your really showing yourself in @steemjet
Hope that you gives us more fabulous work..

Yes nice work Guy's.

Yeh, You also can showing yourself by @steemjet

We are expectant

Sure.... @shuta is our prospective person.... We expect mosty

Yes he his ..am awear of that.

Yes .. @shuta always gives us surprising work..

cant wait to see the whole work

We already know what he's capable of

Sure , We know his capability....

characteristics of a good leader

insightful leader

shuta fasttracked everything

Yeh... @shuta fasttracted everything and everywhere....

lol
just say that again

Ha ha ha ... You means everything and everywhere is same meaning ...!!!!! ...Lol...

Shuta is a boss o

Yeh... He showing his self by his work...... You can also showing yourself by @steemjet community

Good job both of you!

Yeah...weldone guys.

Incisive.

Very detailed

Nice idea @jogreh

Yeah...he did good.

Great job! wonderful

You guys really working so hard...I hope my kind of contest come up too.

Wow. I'm glad you are ready to help @jogreh. It's our team work that makes the difference

Yeah really nice...good work.

They are all geniuses.

Well said

all for the community

I love the synergism between the both of you guys. It always yields masterpieces.

Two great artist

They communicate really well

I am very amazed at you @dimimp.
posting more than 400 comments.
this is very remarkable.
I only got 3 people who vote my post.
ha ha i was very unfortunate.
I just made a post of steemit tutorial
still no comments and votes.
maybe because my post is bad.
I will keep trying to get a vote on my post.
I will not give up .

your post is very good @dimimp

I was amazed at there
you are very generous.
hopefully you are always healthy and easy sustenance.

This community gat you covered

yes, i will keep learning.
thank you very much to all of you.

You aint seen nothing yet, this community is something else

yes, i will keep learning.
thank you very much to all of you.

you gat flows brother

Yes, my friend, I am very
excited.

today I made a post
ha ha

I love olivia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34