I Propose To You A New STEEMJET COMMUNITY LOGO....

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hello! Good people of the amazing STEEMJET COMMUNITY!

This is your boy @jesse12, A STEEMJET SF7 MEMBER !!!

I bring to you a new design of the STEEMJET LOGO which identifies the whole idea of the STEEMJET GLOBAL ADOPTION.
PicsArt_05-17-05.13.51.jpg

Image for use.
PicsArt_05-17-03.38.42.jpg
THIS DESIGN CONTAINS FULL DETAILS OF WHAT OUR COMMUNITY STEEMJET IS ALL ABOUT.

Launch Code 5. Show us something impressive - prove your superstardom

HERE WE GO....

KEY:

  • The logo of steemit on the Jet indicates that the base of STEEMJET is steemit and through STEEMJET Community, we will Globalize steemit.
  • The Spherical shape in this logo indicating the 🌐 Globe.
  • The Jet indicates the STEEMJET FORCES TEAM taking off
  • And by the left which shows the real meaning of Global adoption, you can see the STATUE OF LIBERTY 🗽, SILHOUETTE Icon of a TRIUMPHAL ARCH in PARIS, CHRIST THE REDEEMER STATUE in BRAZIL and so on..... which means no matter the race, tribe nor language STEEMJET'S GONNA TAKE CARE OF THAT😉🙌.....like the story of Olivia saving the World 🌐.

I so much HOPE THE COMMUNITY WILL ACCEPT AND LIKE THIS EFFORT OF MINE.

in case you need the transparent background of this logo kindly let me know sir @dimimp.

I'll love to appreciate our CEO @dimimp for such a great opportunity, and also @deandaniel The founder of this great community and boss @lordjames our STEEMJET PILOT, @empato365 @etemi @shartzy @sistem @mrprecious and so on....

LONG LIVE STEEMJET.
ON THE WINGS OF SUPERSTARS, WE ARE WORDS AND STEEM!!!

Sort:  

Nice concepts boy.. the Art Department needs genus like you. thanks for working with us.

Thanks my boss

.. the Art Department needs genus like you

Wow my pleasure.
Thanks boss

Nice design bro, it really beautiful.

U welcome bro, keep it up

Wow I am so loving this. Wish someone could teach me how to use all these graphics softwares

Wow thanks so much @sistem..
Well these softwares are easy to use
All you need is a very good tutor, in no time you'll 🌟

It's very beautiful design,, it's art work very intrastate thanks for sharing your excellent work

Oh 😊🙌 thank you so much....
Yes it is

Welcome dear it's very beautiful I follow you....

Awwnnn 😍 thank you so much dear...

Wow!! Bravo @jesse12, you really did a good one.
I love the way you explained the keys..

Steemjet is really on the wings of superstar.

Expect my post for steemjet soon 😜.

Oh yeah my bro visited.....
Thanks bro,
I'll be waiting patiently

Good job. Love the logo, keep it up

Thanks bro
I sure will...

Great concept dear

Awnnn thanks so much 😘.

Your design of logo was beautiful.i like it

Wow
Thank you very much
I'm glad you liked it...

Nice design, very creative

Oh 😊🙌 thank you very much...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42