You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: history of the steemjet space force - New $500 upvote bounty

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hello! sir @dimimp, here is my entry for the ongoing Elvis to Mbj design.

Hope you like them..

jb 1.jpg
BLACK AND WHITE
jb 12.jpg
ORIGINAL PICTURES
ELVIS
allv.png
MBJ
mbj.png
I AM @JBEE007
LONG LIFE STEENJET

Sort:  

great stuff!

I can't wait to make the final prize post for this.

OK.. My boss thanks for accepting me here.. I love steemjet family

MY NEW DESIGN FOR STEEMJET TIME

THANK YOU DEAR @DIMIMP FOR YOUR ADVICE AND ENCOURAGING WORDS ... I WILL ALWAYS CONTRIBUTE POSITIVELY TO STEEMJET COMMUNITY!!

HERE IS ANOTHER DESIGN OF MINE FOR TIME!!!!!
jbee007 new one.jpg
AND BLACK
jbee007 new one.jpg 2.jpg

Most artists like myself have a dim left brain, but that right brain, WOW, look at that font, backlighting, exhaust chemtrail, etc, I LOVE jbee007, but man get back to producing art and I will pay you for your STRENGTHS.

MMMMMEE.png
This word of encouragement by @dimimp gave me the go ahead to do more and i have been siting since morning finding a different thing to do for the community.

@jbee007
STEEMJET: On the wings of superstars, we are words and STEEM!!!

cool pictures

Thanks a lot..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66