MY NEW DESIGN FOR STEEMJET TIME

in #steemjet6 years ago

MY NEW DESIGN FOR STEEMJET TIME

THANK YOU DEAR @DIMIMP FOR YOUR ADVICE AND ENCOURAGING WORDS ... I WILL ALWAYS CONTRIBUTE POSITIVELY TO STEEMJET COMMUNITY!!

HERE IS ANOTHER DESIGN OF MINE FOR TIME!!!!!
jbee007 new one.jpg
AND BLACK
jbee007 new one.jpg 2.jpg

Most artists like myself have a dim left brain, but that right brain, WOW, look at that font, backlighting, exhaust chemtrail, etc, I LOVE jbee007, but man get back to producing art and I will pay you for your STRENGTHS.

MMMMMEE.png
This word of encouragement by @dimimp gave me the go ahead to do more and i have been siting since morning finding a different thing to do for the community.

@jbee007
STEEMJET: On the wings of superstars, we are words and STEEM!!!

Sort:  

Wow. Love the artwork, colors, network diagrams. Ultimately, I would like to get SteemJetters to fly different/unique vehicle. I am not the artist you are, nor do I have the software. I can say that the Spirit of Aviation is the same as with innovators. We certainly need a common focus though; maybe it is the Steem exhaust or a slight background glimmer in the image above.

Looking forward to viewing more of your posts..:) such depth, just saw the fishbowl image in the background on a third look.

Thanks for this deep words of encouragement.. i am very grateful you visited by blog and as well like this design of mine .. Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99