You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET SHORT STORY WRITING CONTEST

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

MY ENTRY

My most awkward moment lol it's annoying though but funny, @ least i have a story to tell.
I really was excited last year December when I woke up one morning and was asked to go get two chickens from the closest poultry, i went there with my little bro, we selected two chickens and paid for it while they were much people also struggling for chicken that morning. Then i saw my female crush passing, as I was trying to give my younger bro the chicken on my hand and make her notice me you won't believe when the chicken excreted on me profusely damn She saw me and every other people buying the chicken, they laughed and told me sorry. That was really embarrassing to me because am always shy whenever i see her but lucky for me she's my girlfriend now and no longer crush.

Sort:  

Hello!
You entry has been submitted for this edition of the steemjet contest. Do not edit any longer as you have been upvoted. Thank you
I wish you goodluck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47