My 44 day on steemit

in #steemjet6 years ago

What a wonderful feeling to find out i'm a month+ old on steemit. Oh how ignorant i was b4 now and how optimistic i am now, the little knowledge i have about crypto currency has really helped me expecially when i had diverse thoughts.. IMG_20180623_151112.jpg
Even though am not really a beneficiary now but i know the future is bright here and i can say now that my mind is vast. #Team Accademic excellent and financial independence. Thank you steemit and all the steemjetters, you guys should wish me well!

Sort:  

@jamito1, enjoy the vote!

Have you claimed your FREE Byteballs yet? Check out this post on how you can get $10-80 just for having a Steem account: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/get-free-byteballs-today-just-for-having-a-steem-account-usd10-80-in-free-coins

Yeah, i have claimed already. Thank you

@jamito1, I'm interested in the same topic as you, let's spin it together. I signed on to you, I hope you'll sign up for me. Always glad to meet new people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40