Thank you @dimimp for the "TIME FINAL REVIEW" My little appeal

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

I was very happy to see this post of @dimimp.
He has done well in making sure that he reviewed all the time entry and all the analysis made was very crucial but he
@dimimp should always consider that they ate people who cannot boost of 10steem for 3weeks in steemit.
We need to step up and do justice to people who are in need and NOT those who already have.
Let's put our hands together and make our leader @dimimp proud.

IMG_20180429_071742_762.JPG

I submitted my time entry about three months ago,
I was among the earliest members of this community and since then I have been battling for steem and financial deficit, I have been demanding for steem here and there so that I can be able to buy my own laptop.

About the SF7, I want to use this medium to request that we should be also considered in terms of steem bonuses give away and upvotes.
Also for our department who are responsible for bringing "STEEMJET NEWBIES" WE NEED FUND TO.
I think all the department need steem to run the affairs of the assigned duties.

Sir @dimimp have helped us a lot but we all need to at least try to upvotes and mange our steem power wisely so that we can achieve our greatest motive in steemjet.
We all need steem but we must work first.

Sort:  

This is thoughtful of you.
#steemjet is a great project with wide subsidiaries and it required a joint effort and selfless service in order to support the project as well as @dimimp
The love for steem shouldn't be the priority but a focus on the future of #steemjet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55