You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ending to Olivia and the Shuta-star!

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Olivia made it and it is a great one.
We are one in sreemjet and it is time we all need to hear the great news of unity and make the greatest dream of ours show very well to the people who thinks that we shall never make it in life.
Am really in need of raw steem sir @dimimp to solve my problem but am waiting for my balance for my last entry.
Am foccusing in working for steemjet first of all as space force 7 .
Am ready to welcome our newbies in steemjet.
Thank you sir.
And i really hail @shrazi for his great works on olivia story
SMT always the source of all space technology
I rep sf 7

Sort:  

wow great man i made my frog for it
see
PicsArt.studio new by inzz_05-12-03.57.06.jpg

@abdt you are many time warn by space force security team but you still not stopping spam sir @dimimp love everyone so it takes time to come on your turn but you post this picture again and again just work hard and also remember just put link for your entry the action is taken some user can not access sir @dimimp's post due to more comments traffic so it is our responsibility to secure everyone Thanks For Reading

Thank you for the order and co-ordination

Welcome dear it is my heart desired to see Sir @dimimp's page neat and clean so i will try my best

20180514_172534.png
We are projecting steem to the world. Steem is now a beacon of hope!!
I made a post about this boss @dimimp and here is the link:
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@chukwunalu/steem-high-graphics
Also my steemjet audio contest entry:
https://soundcloud.com/user-326915587/steemjet-audio

Dear Please Remove the picture just enter your Entry by link sir dimimp definitely see your post this action is taken by security team to prevent dimip's page from freezing so try to follow the rule otherwise you will be down vote from security team side
#SpaceForce7
We are words and steem

you will be down vote from security team side

Power intoxicates bro!!!

I am informer the boss will down vote so be careful dear

This is amazing, awesome 😎

Please do not post unnecessary gifs or images. They slow down these comments. Read more here.

-@dromzz from steemjet security team

Hello @abdt, we appreciate your design for the Steemjet community. I want to let you know that this design is noted, therefore remove the other comments which has this same picture from this post. This will help other members view the page and interact. Kindly do so as soon as possible. Thank you.

sorry i am trying to del

@abdt this is as if you are Spamming the page, plz if is by mistake you posted this comment or due to network error. You have the ability to delete it. Because you repeated it 3time. Plz always take note if it to make the planet clean.

This looks nice bro

Warning. @abdt you are close to being added to our blacklist.

sorry sir very sorry it was mistake give mechance

Thank you for listening.

That is exactly how I F eel right now...
I hope there is still space for me not minding if I'm a clown.
@dimimp, don't you think having a clown onboard will be a good idea, you can't be bored around me...
You can call me #steemjetclown😉😉😉😉😉
IMG_20180514_084738.jpg

Olivia's story is actually a great one and @shartzy really did his best, the Space force is surely going off the planet.

Longlive steemjet!
Longlive the boss!

Thank you I wish I could think like him, good work @sharzi

Creamed up and curated in the name of @dimimp.

And @shrazi also
He did a fine job

Olivias story is highly inspiring if you can get the message, shartzy is a creative person

Yeah longlive steemjet, long live the entire crew

Nice speech

HI @dimimp my name is Juanita and I am a final year student of architecture and a self trained fashion illustrator. i am so in love with the job you are doing. It is a nice movement the SteemJet movement and i would be honored to be at your service if you wish. my service is completely at your call sir.
by the way this are my logos

DQmRWW8iDTV2tMVSXH6xGq7aaSURMGqwAjUNZwVjdzMG2Qs_1680x8400.png

the others are here sir
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@annieshaka/my-steemjet-time-birdie-entries

Yeah good job.

I know it will interest everyone to believe that olivia have seen it all and she is smart on SMT news

Olivia is a shining star!

She truly is!

congratulations @shrazi he did a great job and most difficult of all of them...

Olivia is our shining star .

Yes @shrazi as really done a good work there in also lifting the name Olivia

He's done really amazing, and the crew is about to take it to another level with FLIPPY coming in to spread SMTs to the world.

Am I the only one that saw Shuta Star?

the shuta star 🌟 is falling from the sky to bless the whole community with SMT, which will be generally accepted.

No, I saw the star also. @dimimp be giving excess joy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57