You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMA is over, AMN starts today

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

The tears in my eyes as i am reading this post made me feel guilty of what i have done and what we all have done.

Spamming on your post have been due to the economic situation of my country Nigeria, nothing works out for us the youth over here we always wake every morning to hustle for food on our table.

Sorry sir if we have offended you and made you feel so guilty.

i am sorry sir.

All i have been doing for the past four months is just to receive a simple reply from you on the basis of my payment on all the contest i have participated.

You once said we should show you what we got.

And i believe you might have seen my artistic hand work.

Please sir things are hard and i need to be paid at least few steem to help my self start my work properly.

Here are some of my work

Project Capture (14).jpg
Project Capture (13).jpg
Project Capture (10).jpg
Project Capture (9).jpg

Sort:  

Oga which tears?

Help me ask him/her. Tears oshi

Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70098.52
ETH 3942.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70