STJ TO THE WORLD, ANOTHER ARTWORK FOR THE NEW COMING BANGER TITLED TRUE LOVER 💏

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1539880038115.jpg
Let love lead in every way of your life. We are to love our neighbors as we love our selves, love heals all wounds including a broken heart. It's still about the song, my song titled "True lover 💏".

Hook
You are my one true lover
And I can't get another
I take you like my sister
And I love you like my mother
Omoge mi
You na paddy mi
(*2)

Chorus
I'll forever love you
I'll forever love you
I'll forever love you
I'll forever love you
(*2)

My Story
My dad and mom gave birth to three boys; my elder brother, I and my kid brother. We have no sister and that's why any girl I love, I give her the love of a brother, to protect and defend her at all cost ( I take you like my sister). And I don't and will never play with my mom because I love her so much, she carried me for 9months and she gave life to me. I love her with my life (I love you like my mother) because I will spend the rest of my life with you.
A TRUE LOVER 💏

I love @dimimp
I love @steemjet
I rep @steemjetrecords
STJ TO THE WORLD #steemjet2theWorld
Love is the only way to make this world a better place, let us take it from this community @steemjet to the world
#OneLove

Sort:  

Thank you for using Resteem & Voting Bot @allaz Your post will be min. 10+ resteemed with over 13000+ followers & min. 25+ Upvote Different account (5000+ Steem Power).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54