Thinking crazy with Tarry (24-06-18)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemjet6 years ago

So im typing this stuff by 12:21 in the morning, why? Im a Nigerian i love using less to gain more, if you're on MTN pulse you'll understand. Anyways, i got back from choir rehearsals yesterday evening tired, with only one thought in my head "can't wait to see HER". She rushed and gave me a very nice bear hug...nna ehn......but ive been keepinv myself clean and free from sin cos today i'll be ministering a song and also be on the drums at church. So i hugged her back and kissed her...but mehn, the kiss sha....e carry weight oh😊😊......anyways....i got a crazy thought from the kiss....WHY IS THE EXCHANGE OF SALIVA(kissing) SWEET?
For real! It got me thinkin'......so my lips meet with her lips and i feel all good/aroused etc? Is that witchcraft? Science or what? Once again, medical students should com and help me out oh...else i wont kiss again cos what i dont understand...i tag it #witchcraft....lol, iffa hear....who am i kidding....infact lemme go and kiss my baby girl right now😁😁IMG-20180617-WA0032.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57027.00
ETH 2353.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38