You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spreading the Gospel of SteemJET/ Steemit.

in #steemjet6 years ago

I plan to stage a little contest for writers here, and in the course of that, we can get to familiarize with ourselves.

I look forward to that as a writer because the steemjet projects or contest so far has really being favoring artists and designers while the writers seem to be left out.

I got some ideas to help newbies by way of running a contest and integrating them into the steemjet but in need of sponsors to carry out that idea.

Sort:  

I got some ideas to help newbies by way of running a contest and integrating them into the steemjet

Good! I'd like to know what ideas you have.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97