My steemjet pen made Art

in #steemjet6 years ago

IMG_20180607_133320.jpg

Hello Steemains how are you guys doing today? Hope we all are doing good?..
That's great!..

I draw this steemjet plane this afternoon and i decided to drop it here for the whole wonderful looking beautiful handsome cute steemian on steemjet member to see it.. The first draw art i have ever made with pen!..

Don't laugh at me steemains because of our steemjet family plane that will take us around the world!.. Hope you guys gonna love it... Hahaha!.. Comments!...

Sort:  

Fantastic work brother @ikemsamuel.
SAd to see no one has noticed your work :(

#SF7
#welovedimimp

sf7 abdulmanan.png

@abdulmanan my Boss am surprise to see that Sir, i know some people have not seen it if not they would have upvote or comment as you just did... In all Thanks a lot My Boss...
#welovedimimp
#SF7
#Steemjet!
IMG_20180607_133320.jpg

I like your work and hope so @dimimp will love your work :)
best of luck.

Thanks a lot @abdulmanan my Oga!.. I also hope my Boss @dimimp will also love it too!..

your welcome :) keep it up.

@abdulmanan my Boss am surprise to see that Sir, i know some people have not seen it if not they would have upvote or comment as you just did... In all Thanks a lot My Boss...
#welovedimimp
#SF7
#Steemjet!
IMG_20180607_133320.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59