You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JET-TECH » LIVE ONLINE TV (SHOWCASING ALL STEEMJET WORKS AND ACTIVITIES) FOR STEEMJET » BUDGET REVIEW

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Jiinkis!!! @yhaulez


Where did you cook this up bro. Nice initiative you got there. Sorry I've been so caught up with the modifications of the website with my faulty laptop and failed to check up on this. I love the idea already and though I know a lil on this, we can add that it as a free channel. Although when it's being upgraded to a companies channel, the viloud would no more be there. It's going to be officially a Steemjet TV station and no third party access it would legally be owned and liscenced to steemjet.


I'm giving you a thumbs up @yhaulez

Might need to fund a portion at first so we can look on other different projects but I'll make sure the necessities are paid for.

Sort:  

Thanks boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62