You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM is the top proof of stake asset that is legally identical to a bitcoin token

in #steemjet6 years ago

I came up with an idea of having our own SMT's as steemjet tokens.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@gutzygwin/development-on-smt-olivia-finally-gets-the-world-leaders-a-token-with-their-image-imprinted-on-it

Let's call our tokens the jet-atom

other options include jetstar.

More professional like launch codes.

Sort:  

We should try to purchase BOTH domains:

"star" and "jetstar", let me know how much we need to do this, or let me know and I will reimburse anyone

2 times the cost for obtaining this prime real estate!

GOOD LUCK!

cool

Sweet stuff u got here... Cool

Cool

Cool

To the office of the lannister


@dimimp, Currently there are pro-developers working to build a forerunner testnet which should enable other developers play with this in issuing out a token or coin, and certain parameters can be set for inflations, ICO -initial coin offerings and how we can monetize star and jetstar that will be our token which would be based on the steem blockchain so basically we are waiting for the smt testnet to be released so i'll get the git codes and start working on it.

But as you requested, we'll get a budget to cover this... For now, we can finish with our website which i would be done with very soon and we can create a bot using the steemjet account from @lordjames to reward new users on steemjet. I'll let you know of the progress in a day or two days time. Thanks for the review.

Edited

I've done my research and we should get the SMT's soon once its launched.

Here's how the website is going. I decided to show and display some of the pages of the website to show the progress.. Don't mind the "bow to space force delegates" this is just an example... I'm still working on them. Just wanted to put some humor into it.

Screenshot_from_2018-05-25_23-12-36-17.png

Screenshot_from_2018-05-23_20-39-24-6.png

Hopefully we'll be able to include the SMT's star and jetstar and include them in our website once its achieved.

For the meanwhile, we'll just need any support we can get from you in form of steem. (you be the judge of what we deserve for our services). Thank you.

@gutzygwin
SF 3
Tech and dev dept head.

You Are Right Sir @gutzygwin We Need Some Items If Sir @dimimp Give Some Amount We Do Our Work Fast

  • We Are Words & steem
  • From Developer Team.
  • We Love Sir @dimimp.

Can you please check out the designs I made please?
Almost a week ago, or is it too late??
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@tukane/my-entry-for-the-time-contest

Here is my personal favorite
MyLogoArt20180520133657.png

tukane - time - valid

Boss @dimimp I made an entry for Happie the Bird.
Here's the link https://steemit.com/steemjet/@udembahenry/steemjets-happie-the-bird

IMG-20180504-WA0024.jpg


IMG-20180504-WA0006.jpg

They're two different designs. Change the color of the bird to make it more visible.
I hope you love it Sir and Steembath me cos its been really Long you last steem bathed me and now I'm looking dirty and broke cos I've not bath with steem. 😀😁
Thanks for the delegated steempower . Please do acknowledge this post if you see it cos I'm trying to avoid spamming you cos I know it's too much stress for you as you are getting old.

Straight to the point

Thanks

Thank for you sir

Great idea, i thought about that too. But isn't it too early?

I mean we're still trying to set the community up.. We're not done recruiting space force members yet.

No it isn't.. There's still room for talents as the project grows although the room for force members might reduce over time but exceptional talents will still be accepted. In the light of this, other task can be carried out on steemjet that's why the community has different category and as you can see, I'm carrying out research and dev very well on my CAT

Still the idea of the TOKEN as jetsar on steemjet is a step forward along side steemhigh as we begin our crypto incisive lessons.

you are correct to be thinking of a plan today. We need to be ready for when the time comes, so we dont miss the opportunity! great work!

Exactly dear @dimimp!

I have been actually working on plans that'll propel Steemjet and also Steemit to a greater height globally.

I am from a place of talented people with limited resources. There are tons of these innovative, talented and hard working people who are looking for a new opportunity to promote their crafts.

And I'll be delighted to introduce them to steemit and steemjet. I am currently working on the right and strategies to invite them to the platform.

I believe with your maximum support, a lot of feats are going to be recorded on Steemjet.

Thank you @dimimp for believing in us.

#SteemjetRocks!

—Rextyge.
SF

But I still think it's little too early for a token. Maybe in a few months but not yet.

The token development can be made just that it wouldn't be in the exchange market yet until the SMT is fully implemented. But right now the implementation is still in progress. Just like appics they have made a token xap. But waiting for implementation.

If we call it jet-atom then we need to link something to the name atom
we already have a star in our name
at the end of the day, steemjet may be the best option to add the most popularity to our name and spread steem to the world the fastest
I like jet-atom the best though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44