You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing ........ Space Force Two !!!!!!

in #steemjet6 years ago

I'm here to stay for steemjet boss. I was in need of liquid steem to run the web and discord server for steemjet... So far, I've been able to finish development on discord server but I don't have cash to complete the development on the web server and I didn't want to bother you.

Sort:  

Neither do I...I don't want to bother you, I have lots of coins to invest in and I dont want to leave Steem out of it, I got an airdrop for HYDRO coin,but its still locked for withdrawal, and I am in a group on WhatsApp for cryptocurrency class for broke people run by @enolife and few of us teaching crypto..and its going well but I need liquid Steem to invest in some other coins before the market becomes bullish, thank you in advance @dimimp.
Screenshot_2018-05-15-10-57-30.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32