"What I Can Do To Promote Steem" - The Community

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemjetters

I would like to congratulate the @steemjetcontests who successfully held the first contest writing.
This is my entry for contest on the topic.
IMG-20180501-WA0007.jpg

"What I Can Do To Promote Steem"

I tell you about my little trip on this platform steemit.
I joined since February 2018. It's been 4 months I was in #steemit. My experience here is still lacking. I am trying to learn about this #steemit world from experienced friends. Sometimes they have to give directions and sometimes there is also a very arrogant and do not care about me.
I do not give up learning to recognize this blockchain world. Now my reputation is 52. I think this blockchain world is a great opportunity for people who have talent. In addition to sharing experiences we also get paid.
I see a lot of people who do not know the cryptocurrency and how to make money from here.

Community has an important role

images-78.jpgImage Source

The community has a very important role in promoting steem. With the community we can embrace and guide the newbie steemians who do not understand how successful in the world of cryptocurrency.
Like my friend @suheri who always guide me and other stemians. He has brought hundreds of people to join in #steemit. He tirelessly always provide guidance and open the eyes of the beginner by providing information and instructions at each steemit step.
Open the eyes and insights of youth to recognize the digital currency and give priority to respecting fellow steemians.
This is a very noble thing and not everyone has a generous eel like @suheri.
He always took the time to hold a special meeting #promo-steem and make connections with other communities to join #promo-steem

unnamed.jpgImage Source

Only with community can we do #promo-steem
Establish clubs and conduct activities.
And I will also promote #steemjet to the steemians. Because I think the #steemjet community has a very good purpose.
Brunette @einstei1 has introduced me #steemjet

Helping others is a good deed. Keep doing good and good results will get you

thanks @gumegxgolgom

Logopit_1527938440612.png

Join steemjet discord

https://discord.gg/yGx6Aky

Sort:  

Hey....buen escrito , congratulations ... Aquí apoyando tu causa ! SF7

You got a 3.89% upvote from @upme thanks to @gumegxgolgom! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

This post has received a 8.77 % upvote from @boomerang.

Thanks for this man. 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31