You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET Logo Competition Complete - Another NEW art competition is starting NOW!

in #steemjet7 years ago

Resteemed and Upvoted.
Also, I've made my own logo for the contest at this post:
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@ghostferret/steemjet-black-and-white-logo-submission
And here is the actual image:
SteemJet2D.jpg

Sort:  

Wonderful work. I love this

This looks really great I must say. I love the design and it brought out every bit of the Jets curve . This is very realistic and I hope @dimimp loves it too

Thanks @sistem, I spent a good bit of time on it, but looking at what's already been recognized, I don't think I stand a chance realistically... There are some amazing designs that have already been posted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34