You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET

in #steemjet6 years ago

If you only knew the type of BEASTS that I have rehabilitated!

You have a wonderful heart sir @dimimp. Only a heart as blessed as yours will go this far to help people. This video is a perfect illustration of what you have done in the lives of people. I can't thank you enough. Thank you for giving hope to so many people.

Sort:  

saved a drowning dog today in my best set of kicks!

no kidding, it sounds weird, but she was sinking fast and I would have just died if she did

scared the life out of me for a minute!

life happens fast, and I seriously prefer the mellow, but you play the cards you are dealt right?

This is why I empower generous people like you, because it makes me more effective and helping. This steem thing is the most effective tool for helping that i could ever have dreamed up, and I bought into steem because I had a dream that I met the developer

that was all the guidance I needed, let's go!

where?

I don't yet know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55