You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET SHORT STORY WRITING CONTEST

in #steemjet6 years ago

MY ENTRY

Almost three years ago I was in that phase of the relationship when you can not be apart of that person and want to show how you like them physically.

Well, I follow him to the bathroom and we started making out in the sink area when my teacher for the next class entered.

I was so embarrassed, because not only he saw me like that, but I had to see him again in the class, every time he made eye contact with me I felt blushed.

Sort:  

Hello!
You entry has been submitted for this edition of the steemjet contest. Do not edit any longer as you have been upvoted. Thank you
I wish you goodluck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82