What Can I Do To Promote Steemit?

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

A Rewarding Site Given As A Reward Itself

Sounds absurd right? Many of the readers coming across this post might probably ask why promote steem and its utilization as a reward? How can one anyone of us be able to do such thing if a reward is meant to be just enjoyed instantly?

IMG_20180320_085427.jpg
Photo taken using MyPhone A7 DTV

That's what I am talking about! If you were able to internalize these things then your worthy of receiving a great and totally rewardining program already.

Steem and Steem-Backed Dollars (SBD) are cryptocurrencies that is already traded on almost all exchangers across the globe

It has proven to be a stable digital asset in terms of volume, scalability and utilization though we know it is highly volatile in terms of value versus any fiat currencies, nothing can be greater than earning all of these for free in spite of the efforts we put into making our account profile be worthy receiving those liquidated funds that in turn can be exchanged into cold cash.


For newbies in blogging, this information is quite hard to understand but then, if we do our own research, we will gain all the answers that is essential to satisfy our inquisitive self instantly and in a safe manner, since nobody has ever told you about something in an unsolicited manner.


Before I proceed to the ways how I thought of promoting steem, I would like everyone to know that this post would by my second major contest that I have joined. Thanks to @mermaidvampire who was able to encourage me to try and push my steemit career into a higher notch by mingling with other wonderful and talented steemians joining these engaging contests as a major activity in this amazing digital environment.

@steemjet has also captivated my interest to join in the contest since this a great way to develop awareness that we need to grow in numbers and adapt to the dynamic world of cryptocurrencies and understand how it works.

I would like to acknowledge @olivia08 and @cinderz both belonging to my family of @steemitfamilyph for making me aware of this contest.

I have already thought of sparking a contest like this but was too afraid people will ignore me so I will just wait for my time to shine. I do have very influential friends on steemit but I am quite shy to ask for some help so I should also play fair just like everyone else.

HOW CAN I PROMOTE STEEM?


Steemit is AWESOME


I believe in this simple sentence. I live with it and I apply it in my everyday life.

In doing so, steemit is using Steem as a revolution of social media that engraving all the contents we upload to the blockchain which can never be altered. All edits and deletion will still be visible and recorded so we need to be very responsible in everything that we do.

I have used it as an avenue to share my thoughts, feelings, emotions, knowledge I have gained, showcase my talents in arts and photography, experience with cryptocurrencies and even like an online diary for me to log all my significant moments as a @uLog. Through these triumphs and even the futile ones posted made me utilize these things as cold cash numerous times with proofs.


Therefore, worth promoting!

We need to link this great opportunity we have experienced to the number of people we come across with in a manner that they will percieve this as a REWARD for them and let this great experience a visible proof of what they can gain as well.

A REWARD given for some great acts.

If this platform is offered as a reward for a job well done then it is most likely a person being offered this kind of opportunity WOULD DIG A WAY WHAT CAN THEY REALLY GAIN FROM THIS SYSTEM OF FINANCIAL DISTRIBUTION. Every reward given to us is treated with such appreciation therefore the Steemit site will then be used with utmost care, responsibility, integrity, and enthusiasm.

Though we know steem based apps is for everyone, it is still very nice to dwell in an online world where you are surrounded with positive-mindset-people and not cluttered with insecurities, hatred, and racism. It cannot be avoided since we still all dwell with our full acred egoes and pride but a good things is that it can be minimized.


My own little way of doing that is putting a Steem logo and steemit links as easy as www.steemit.com to the most unlikely places but still visible to the eyes of the public.

I have thought of this in a very objective manner that I will post some banners or signages on the trash cans.

Why there?

Some might think indifferently making it look like steem is anything close to a trash. But it's not what I let people perceive.

If somebody, holding a waste material has put an effort looking for a proper way to dispose it and found a trash can / waste box, then this person is A VERY RESPONSIBLE ONE!

This way we are promoting steem but in a way the members are being filtered out of a certain qualification from how we would want it to be.


We could also be very creative in promoting steem, we could be creating amazing artworks and take a photo of it on various platforms or apps using steem blockchain then post and share it to social media that once they wanted to see more about it and clicked it, they will be redirected to a steem-based site/URL.


Other ways to promote steemit

These are the things I have thought whenever I use steemit on a daily basis.


There is such no other way to promote steemit than using the platform actively itself! Try different condensers and share the experience how we could take advantage of its features. After all it's profitable, be proud and be very vocal about it. This will be the most common way to promote steem.


From a technical approach of promoting steem, I will start buying STEEM / SBD using fiat or my other altcoins and my Bitcoin in incremental values to propagate the volume of external transactions on the exchangers I am comfortable to trade with. I will encourage newbies to do the same and guide them the proper and safe ways to buy and sell Steem / SBD of exchange these two currencies whichever is higher and more profitable. If a lot of people will do the same then the ranking of Steem in all exchangers will be raised on a higher level near the top 10. Visibility will then incur Inquisition to the interests of all investors. Profitablity will then be within our reach.


I will also take this opportunity to let this particular post to be shared to my #wordpress site tackling about #Bitcoin and #cryptocurrencies in a way that steemit is going to be promoted and gain popularity across all levels of social lifestyle. Special thanks to @fredrikaa and @howo for creating @steempress-io. They were able to link WordPress utilization to steemit platform with this great move. I am fond of using WordPress also because other great bloggers with the same interests were able to collaborate with my posts.


Will use @steemtipper for great Twitter posts and send tips to great authors and amazing photographers so they will also be able to monetize a handful amount from their magnificent works.


Always create new entries of my recent cash outs so that every readers will be inspired. I will also create more posts about proactive Power up on my Steem Power to let everyone know I am very much willing to invest on steem.


I will also do link blasts every certain days of the week to ensure visibility on my Facebook account as a promotion.


Will continue to do @uLog as a way of how I blog and try to discover my niche.

I will also maintain a certain level of activity using @steemgigs because this platform is designed to be a Dream-Builder.

Would like to thank @surpassinggoogle for Supporting me all the time.

Supporting my witness on all of his advocacy since it has proven REALLY PRMOTES STEEMIT. (Steem)

PLEASE CHECK @ULOG FOR THIS ONE!


Last but not the least, I will continue to encourage young leaders and leaders by heart to gather more people to use steemit.
DQmetFgADyDzsHVPn6VRBRJc6jhGVfgMdZVc45Grzrqe1ph.jpeg
Photo credits to @andrewjohntamban

Look at these young, active, enthusiastic and encouraged people gathered to have a meet and greet.

These new generation leaders should be mold into greatness to achieve the goals we wanted to make steemit the way we wanted it to be!
Active steemians on the photo:
@elizah @milarpatricia @jepoyasinas @coolace @valiantegg @cedric @mangjustin


Created through @busy.org @busy.app

Proud member of @steemitfamilyph

received_1007893866036273.png
Proud member / admin of
@steemitpowerupph
received_1919949561357623.gif

I am with @uLog.
We are all ROYALTIES

Sort:  

Congratulations @fycee ! You received a 5% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.
*For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for max vote.
Steemit reputation score above 25.

If you would like to delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Thank you for appreciating it @shohana1
Good job promoting @uLog too and supporting @surpassinggoogle.

Im happy you are now a Ulogger' support steemit and promote it among friends!
See you on the finish line.
1520615954267.jpg
STEEMIT TEAM F1

Hello there @victordaniels
Thank you for posting a meaningful comment. There's no finish line here. We will continue to do some it until the time we can no longer do steemit :) and that not the finish line yet. By that time, this amazing platform has already given a lot of things to us so at this point of time, I am already grateful this platform has been created. It's just up to us how to promote it.

Thats very good of you, if you love sports and engineering, you can be a part of our steeemit Formula 1 team, we are creating an international team, and perhaps one day hope to get delegations to supoort newbies in the steeemit race!
See you at the finish line! @fycee

You are welcome @fycee,I encourage you to do it always.Remember what @mermaidvampire said in gc tha you desrerve to shine..

Thanks po @olivia08 yes everyone deserves to shine, we just need to wait for our turn. Hehehe. Thanks for dropping by as I was encouraged to post this one because I have seen your entry on my feed. Good luck to us po. :)

Hmmmm... very insightful @fycee

Thank you, once again. :)

Steemit is worth to promote...thanks for this it helps me a lot how to promote.. I consider myself to a new in this field..

Yes definitely worth promoting! Thanks for dropping by. Just continue what you are doing and engage with fellow active steemians and your efforts will pave way.

I dont have wide idea about steemit but i learn something through reading my feeds .and joining every contest i want. Thanks.

Wow s initiative content.its so helpful for promote steemit post.

Thanks for acknowledging. Yes we should have the initiative to promote the things that helps us to be rewarded.

worth reading friend @fycee, this will help a lot of people for their awareness of steemit and steem. A platform that we are all considered as celebrities. Let's continue our journey and steem on to the moon!!!God bless :)

Thank you ate Regine for this nice comment. Yes we are definitely celebrities on steemit. I was able to see a post in uLogs where it says we are all ROYALTIES.


MORE POWER TO US!

Promoting steemit ! That's a good work .
On social media we can do it easily.

Yes we can and there are really lots of ways we can do.

Nice write up @fycee!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88