Steemjet Indonesia

in #steemjet5 years ago (edited)

Good evening @steemjet friends,

I know that maybe many of you who are looking for @dimimp attention only to get steem fluids or steem delegations. I will give a little advice to you, just promote steemjet by publishing articles / posts / images (adjust to capabilities) on your steemit page, do it consistently, I'm sure one day your account will be appreciated by him. This hasila design image tonight and that I like the most as long as I paint ... here are three different color combinations ...

#consistent
#attempted
image imageß image

Sort:  

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76