Sort:  

I need help, things have became tough ever since you left and the bear market added salt to the sore. "A wise man once said, ask and it shall be given" I need help to solve a lot of issues

With the recent update and all rules duly observed. It is pertinent to note the recent change and reduction of the steemjetrecords.

The deadline date given for the cashout, the steemjetrecords complied fully and the upvote on the comment shown that the request was seen. Therefore, we are shooting an official reminder of the 5k steem of the 30,000/6 derivation which was to be given before the new contract begins.

Below are the screenshot proof of the request dated back to October, 2018

And the second was a comment under the steemjet official account

This very comment was dropped in January and pasted again today since it has not been attended to or addressed.

Hello Sir, I have tried so hard to be a part of steemjet community but my work does not get recognized. Maybe my dance was not good to your taste. This is a new dance video I made alongside my crew. Being a part of Steemjet will be a great privilege to me.

Here is a Gif I also made for the community. I'm really hoping you get to see this and I get lucky this time. Thank you.

#WELOVESTEEMJET

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38