Hitting to the Haters of Steemhigh

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, welcome all 🙏🙏. I hope your day is going great. So, today I have a very different image and edited it in such a way that this image can be the best reply to all the haters of Steemjet community.
I would like to present the image below:
PicsArt_05-28-12.05.29.jpg
A short explanation of the image: A man is steemjetterian and the Rocket launcher is steemjet. And when the man launches rocket which is steemjetterian so the power and progress of Steemjet which is rocket launcher destroyed the car which are haters.

I hope you have understand what I'm trying to say:)

Have a great day and wonderful night:)😊

I would like to inform the#steemjet community that this is what I try to do for a community in my daily life:)

What's #steemjet?
STeemjet is a global community hosted on steem blockchain. It is a community of a talented superstars working very hard to promote Steem in order to make Steem again a global adoption aims to teach the world about the crypto currencies (Steem) also distributing it to the whole world, this doesn't means that we promise people to join in exchange of money, but each member can get rewards for his work for the Steemjet community.

Sort:  

nice image it so passes the information you are trying to pass lets lunch some rockets to the haters of steemjet

can you please change the text to steem high. it's more appropriate.

#SF7
#welovedimimp

Can you please explain me in detail I can't understand

Write steemhigh instead of steemjet.
#SF7
#welovedimimp

Okay I did it, but can you tell me the reason why I have to write Steemhigh instead of Steemjet

Because we want to take steemjet and steemit to a whole new level.

#SF7
#welovedimimp

Okay, definitely it will happen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59