STEEM HIGH DESIGN

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Brethren below is my steem high expression that was first initiated by the boss @dimimp
Upvote if it worth it
Let me know your thoughts as well
Let's steem high!!!

image

Sort:  

Lovely concept brother

Done and dusted @fidelmboro.

Thank you brother

Cool stuff

Nice concept @fidelmboro I like the idea.

I'm grateful
All good things are recognize by you..

Excellent design
Wishing @dimimp sees this

Ohhhhhh nice design. The steem is always high!!
#sf7

Yea, nice concept!

Yeah nice concept!

Thanks hommie

Beautiful mate. I like the simplicity in the picture.

Thank you boss

It's high, high voltage

#SF7
#welovedimimp

That's the concept
Thank you @abdulmanan

Lol...very high... Good work.

High we go

Mrprecious calls it simple, and I agree.
But this is simplicity that speaks volume n drives home the message.
Gd one Fidel!

Yeah...very simple with the keys.

Your courageous words @Dominiqueguitars is what is sustaining me in the platform and in steemjet in particular. May be it's because we have similarities, same reputation 49, same mananger @dimimp.... Lol. Thank you for always being there for me.

😂😂😂😂😂😂😁😁
Funny you broda
I guess you are a delegate already... Well I'm yet to become one.
We together though!

Steem brought light to us loving this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28