You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET-ART CONTEST(A 20SBD GIVE AWAY CONTEST SPONSORED BY @MBJ TO HUNT TALENTS IN STEEMJET COMMUNITY)

in #steemjet6 years ago

MY ENTRY
IMG-20180601-WA0004.jpg

Sort:  

Lovely

Nice work friend

My Entry

adoption 2.jpg

I like it

Thanks bro!

I like it

Nice piece of work, fidelmboro! The golden globe is just perfect!

True confession @fidelmboro: I still don't know how to vote. Don't laugh (ha ha!); I'm just nu & still learning how to navigate 2ru Steemit... Thanks for the upvote, by the way. May your load be gold. And good luck with the contest...

man that is awesome work by you

Thank you my dear sir.

Thanks for you and most welcome...

Many many thank sir

for what, you shitted spammers

Thanks @ altafwani!

yes

Thank for you and most welcome sir

Nice one man!

Thank you, my brother. I appreciate...

Wow this is dope...

Thanks bro. I appreciate your kind gesture...

Wow really nice stuffz put together. I love the colouring, nice one bro

Thanks bro! Nice of you to drop in. Much appreciated...

Go well bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31