You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For those who received a liquid steem cash out offer on your prize winnings - what other crypto did you buy?

in #steemjet6 years ago

If anyone wants to move mountain tomorrow, such a person must start today to move small small stones. To me instead of having an eye on those digital currencies that are high in worth already like bitcoin and others, we should rather look and appreciate the onces that are low at the moment like wowcoin. Better still we do with the one in our gene that's steem. Better days are ahead. Life itself is subject to change.

Sort:  

Nice work ou did for steemjet a couple weeks ago. I was sick and missed the chance to upvote your work, so I delegated people to upvote my blog for me, but I wanted to hit you with some steem for your hard work.

This is really nice!! Bold and beautiful!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62678.32
ETH 2438.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66