Sort:  

great job!

Hello @dimimp I'm disposed to serve the steemjet community better, feeling to weak to make contributions because of my health status(currently sick)... I promise to do my very best for this great community.
But the images below shows my contributions so far:
My time concept :
PicsArt_05-16-11.14.03.jpg
My golden concept :
PicsArt_05-16-12.55.16.jpg
My Happie the bird concept :
PicsArt_05-16-12.54.37.jpg

Thank you sir @dimimp
I appreciate

Amazing piece @fidelmboro
Good job!!!

I discovered you used the #steemjetphotography tag and you deserve my curation for that.
Keep the Steemjet Flag flying

I curate exclusive photography content dedicated to the steemjet network.

Powered by @dimimp

#SF7
#SteemjetPhotography

Excellent job and concept. You can also try with some vector.

Happy Sunday to you too

Thank you @mumin007

Gd designs/concept

U most welcome @fidelmboro
Keep it coming boss!

wow amazing design. nice creative work @fidelmboro

I'm grateful

Why are you using apple? Just wanna know

It signifies the heart...

Nice designs
Greetings from SF7

Thank you brother

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations @fidelmboro! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70