You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMA is over, AMN starts today

in #steemjet6 years ago

Good day Sir!
Good day community

There is a concept that I heard and the song went viral on steemjet in which everybody likes.
Steem it up by YBM

And I've promised to work for the community, I have no choice than to apply what I know how to do.

That's why I show my professionalism by making a 3D cartoon musical video for steem it up song by YBM

Here it is.

This video was done with all effort which I believed that I will be encouraged

God bless steemjet
@extremedancer

Sort:  

Welcome back sire, if i had another means to contact you i'd have cuz you're a blessing to me. How are you doing sir? I hope for your speedy recovery sire.All your loss will be regenerated to excellent fortune. Be good sir
@mary7 welcome you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61