Save me

in #steemjet5 years ago

Screenshot_20190724-142822.png

I just wish I have someone to explain why this keeps going down, so many investment gone....so money lost....have invested a lot in Bitcoin but it keeps going down...does this means my money is gone😥😥

I really need 100steem now...but on converting it back....I can't get it or be at loss...I need advice

Sort:  

Congratulations, this post has been upvoted using the Steemjet community account,courtsey @cherylsonty, Keep publishing quality posts using the steemjet tag to earn curation rewards.

Join us

Steemjet Discord channel-https://discord.gg/vdZe8JW

We hope to see you around. Keep Steeming!!!

Congratulations @everyoung! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94