You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steemjet Weekly Report #1] - Delegatee stats

in #steemjet6 years ago

Girl!!!! I love this thing you do, please do it weekly. Cause yesterday when i checked other delegatees reports i was shooked i almost cried because some of the people delegated to are not even active and they dont use the delegations... I want you to post this every week so we see how we are working actually

Sort:  

Well that's the plan, to do this weekly. I'm glad that at least someone appreciates this! Thanks! :)

Also I can see that you are very active, I saw your numbers and I am honestly very impressed. Keep up the good work!

P.S.: I'm a guy btw :)

Really ....some people delegated are offline?? Nice work boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33