MY ENTRY TO @DIMIMP 'S GOLD/BLING LOGO CONTEST.

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys,been a while since I made my last post. I've been really busy with secular work it's almost depriving me from posting. Today I chose to make a post early enough for fear I might not do so later in the day.

Now let's go into the business of the day.
I had made a post about a bounty contest by @dimimp_a very kind steemit whale. His efforts in supporting minnows like me will never be forgotten. Actually, he is my my steemit superstar and mentor. I have so much to learn from him as I'll be a whale someday.

Now to @dimimp 's bounty contest entry for GILD/BLING. So far so good, #steemjet is the largest community here on steemit and I am privileged to be a member.
I have been working on this design for about two days and finally I got it completed.
MY FIRST ENTRY FOR @DIMIMP'S GOLD/BLING CONTEST.
(2D)
steemjet logo copy2D.jpg

(3D)
steemjet logo copy3D.jpg

It's simple and concise. I believe it tells you all you need to know about STEEMJET.
Kindly follow @dimimp for more mouth watering bounties.
Do have a blessed day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38