MY ENTRIES FOR @DIMIMPS MINIMALISTIC/ MAXIMALISTIC LOGO CONTEST- YEAH, YOU CAN'T BLAME ME FOR SUCH A CAPTION.

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

This new contest is aimed at minimalising @shartzy 's and @jogreh 's STEEMJET Logo design.. But it turned out to be the other way round.

Art can be defined in different ways and is mostly appreciated by its creator.. I found these to be pin point designs to challenge @dimix3 entry.
The best of them, I thought. You let me know if it is what I think it is.
PicsArt_06-20-09.10.09.jpg

Here's a seconder
PicsArt_06-20-09.02.37.jpg

And then, I felt this would make a headway too
PicsArt_06-20-05.51.12.jpg

  • And here are the remaining attempts

(Black is beautiful)

PicsArt_06-19-11.06.58.jpg

(This depicts a complete 360° travel by our beloved STEEMJET)

PicsArt_06-19-10.26.56.jpg

(STEEMJET BREAKING THE CHAINS OF RACISM)

PicsArt_06-18-11.24.34.jpg

  • YOUR SINCERE COMMENDATIONS AND OFCOURSE CONSTRUCTIVE CRITICISM IS VERY MUCH WELCOMED.
    I hope to hear from sir @dimimp himself.

Thanks for your time

Sort:  

They are not bad attempts @essential. But the 5th one to me is not passing on your intended message. What direction is the jet headed?

STEEMJET KNOWS NO RACE, IT JUST CARRIES EVERYONE ALONG. IT IS LIKE A BIRD SET FREE! Thanks for stopping by.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Nice one dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74