WHAT I CAN DO TO PROMOTE STEEM@STEEMJET $100 IN UPVOTES WRITING CONTESTS

in #steemjet6 years ago

IMG-20180606-WA0012.jpgHOW TO PROMOTE STEEM
There are different basic ways to promote Steem. Today we live in a civilized world. There are many civilized or technological ways that one can advertise his/her information. Advertising is the action of calling public attention to something. Depending on the type of advertisement will make one’s Information to be well known either locally or internationally.
These are various ways whereby I can promote Steem:
By advertising on social medias. Social media is one of the fastest way of promoting Steem, because more than 50% of people in the planet earth makes use of internet and are one way or the other members of some social networks. Examples like: Facebook, Whatsapp, Facebook Messenger, Yahoo mail, Gmail, We chat, Twitter, Instagram, Snapchat. There are also websites that one can promote Steem like: Dating Sites, Journals, News sites Etc.
I can promote Steem, using Mass-media. I am privileged to have friends that are working in both Radio and Television Stations. I can book a slot on these stations and advertise Steem to people. Many people who don’t have access to internet do at least listen and watch Radio and Television.
I can promote Steem through Flyers. I am good at Graphics design. I can design a Steem Template which I can give to people in my community and anywhere in the nation. I can let them know that Steem can transform their lives positively.
I can promote Steem by Organizing a forum or Inspiration talk show in my school. I am a postgraduate student of the prestigious university of Ibadan and the General class Governor of the whole Postgraduate student in my department. I can promote Steem by telling my colleagues and also organizing forum in the U,I Conference centre to create Steem awareness.
I can promote Steem through creating the awareness in my church. Steem is legalized work. This give me the confidence to introduce it in my church. I am privileged to be the Youth Coordinator in my church, and we do have Youth meetings. I can introduce Steem to them most especially the unemployed graduates in my church. I will convince them that doing Steem is better than just sitting at home doing nothing. I believe through my influence as the youth coordinator I can convince them.
I will also promote stem through my Influence as the C.A.N Youth Coordinator. This will be a great means because every 2 weeks we do hold meetings in different churches. And meeting different people, I will use the medium to introduce Steem to all of them.
With these few means, I strongly believe that they will greatly serve in promoting Steem in my own capability.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64