You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Gold Bling Contest Result

in #steemjet6 years ago

Glad to see the way you judged the conest. Checked for originality.
This will encourage steemjetters to work harder

Sort:  

Bro no hard feelings, there were no rules, if there was, you wont be the Money man.

No steemjet contest made me, the money man. If you check very well I have never been on top in any of the graphics competitions except being on the top 5 when dimimp judged it himself but did not pay yet. Although my work is always original, when @lordjames re-judged it. I couldn't even find myself amongst the top 15, but I didn't complain because it is the way he wants to judge it.
The money man is just a nickname @dimimp has decided to call me. If you check very well you will notice that it is only once that he has sent me SBD as his money man.
Do not have any misconception about that nickname "money man" It didn't come from any contests that has no rules.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53