You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steemjet Weekly Report #1] - Delegatee stats

in #steemjet6 years ago

Wow. @ura-soul's website is really in use and it is helping steemjet.

I will check it up myself
I didn't even know I have voted up to 60.747sbd already and I hope to give out more

You are doing a great analysis here
Please keep up the good work

Sort:  

Thanks! Glad you like it. And yeah, I am quite impressed about your numbers. Very well deserved position for you :)

While we are at it, I've been meaning to ask @ura-soul(If he read this one out) about what constitutes an Upvote. Does it only include top-level posts or upvotes to comments too? I've read somewhere that "Dust votes" are also not counted? Might want a clarification to this one, as @afolwalex made a great point below

Either way, with @dimimp's generous delegation, no Space Force member will now be upvoting below the "dust threshold" so starting next week I guess we could see a lot of improvement in the numbers.

Yes I think I can trust the infromationg given from the website it is actually efficient as it takes record of upvotes made on post(Blog post and comment) under a particular tag. It is gonna be a useful tool for @dimimp to evaluate his employees, and hopefully there's gonna be a lot of improvement in the numbers

Greetings! Upvotes apply to top level posts and also comments - both are counted.
My own code counts every vote that is above zero, but there are some anomalies in the data surrounding posts that are close to zero, but they are so close to zero that they are irrelevant really.
There are some entries in SteemSQL which have missing data currently and @arcange is aware of this and looking at finding a fix for it. The result is that some votes are not being counted. There's nothing I can personally do about this, so I am waiting on Arcange's fix.

I have replied to @afolwalex below.

We Thank you very much for coming in at the right time.

The giver of all time, well done, I'm proud of you

Thanks dear. I'll keep spreading the love to all steemjetters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33