You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET TEPID » AN UNDERSTATEMENT TO PRESENT TO GOOD, THE BAD AND THE UGLY

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Maya angelou once said.
"Actually I've learned that I still have a lot to learn"
This is because we are all students for life. Similar situations keeps happening in our lives simply because it has a lesson to teach us before it goes away, and if we do not open up to learn from them, it will keep coming until we can pass that test
A wise man once said to me "two things define us"

  • Our patience when we have nothing and our humility when we have everything.
    Be strong
Sort:  

Very inspiring words bro. Thanks for adding light to my creative writing.

Baba daiya naw

Lmao! usorh ayung ado dieh

I wish I can beat all this bots wey dey waka around dey gimme nonsense upvotes😂😂😂

Lols. Especially @Cheneats, how can I stop that bot.... It's disturbing.. Lol

Lol Ayafon don't worry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37