Sort:  

Great aspirations man

You upvote your own comment but not the original post ..why??

Sometimes I do wish my voting power was worth $1,000. I will gladly upvote all the posts and comments of a very kind man like @dimimp, who has always shown me maximum love.
At this point where steem prize is low my voting power is worth 0.0. Honestly I used it to upvote and bring my comment to the top so that @dimimp can share my ideas.

You will also do so well if you delegate some steempower to my blog I'll be voting u and @dimimp without ever getting tired of it.

Anyways I have upvoted the post but my steem power didn't even give it a lift

i already mentioned it does not matter your vote value....its not about the reward..if you like someone work or someone's post please consider vote it shows that you like content..it encourage the content creator ...

You have a good character for a leader, I will vote you for captain.

It's true but would be nice to see lots of upcotes on this post.

Your power will grow as steemjet takes off

Thanks boss
I appreciate you
I pledge to be loyally upvoting you as my master when I achieve this.

Generous thinking

@dimimp deserves all the best

i like your spirit my friend...

Am not sure it's filled, if it is @dimimp will not be looking for someone else.

You are right @egetex
I had to read the post again...
Thank you

I think of @deandaniel, he should be the captain.

Yai me 2

Yeah me too, and a whole lot more.

then Hyper Speed Success is your portion.
smiles

Thanks man.
I'm never gonna let the steemjet crash

Hey lady.....Am no man.

I was actually replying @shuta not u.
Loook at it well

Lmao. Ona no go kill me

Lol make una leave the babe nah..

Yeah come to think of it, lets see if @deandaniel will take the responsibility.

Am capable.
I can handle it

You can bro. You should

Great one.

We have to vote you though, convince us and you'll get our upvotes.

Do you read before you reply or you just reply?

What is this one saying?

Hahaha. No mind that girl

I love this spirit. Of comradeship and a leader,

Thanks man.

Yeah man....true talk.

I volunteer to be the first pilot and captain of steemjet community.

Nice one bro but I also volunteer, so how's it gonna be...is there going to be a contest to this?

We don't need a contest cause we are not politicians. Thats why I nominated me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45