MY 200TH DAY ON THE STEEM BLOCKCHAIN

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

3.JPG

steemjet: on the wings of superstars we're words and steem😊

Today I checked my profile at http://steemd.com/@empato365 and I found out that I am 200 days old on the steem blockchain already. I am very happy to have found the steem blockchain. Thanks to @endee

Actually I don't have much to write about this, but I feel very much happy to become 200 days old on steemit.
It hasn't been easy at all, but I still have to forge ahead for I haven't even started anyway. The best is yet to come.

I am glad to be a member of the steemjet community on this blockchain and I am really enjoying my time here.

The steem blockchain is the best blockchain I have seen so far and I think it will continue to be the best.

I've met a credible and very generous friend here, he is @dimimp the good fellow who has really made me enjoy my time on this blockchain. Words alone cannot thank him for the great help he has given to me.

I have met a lot new friends here too and I want to thank you all for being there.

Yeah let's continue to steem ahead like we have always done.

Steemit😊
Dreamit😊😉

Sort:  

Success you @empato

I also want to join steemjet.
How can I?

Alright. Check for my last post before this one. All information about steemjet is posted over there

Congrats to your success bro, more winnings!

Happy 200th day ufanmi .
More grease to your elbow as you house responsibilities that seem hectic
Shoutout to your cabinet... .the sf1 to sf7
Special shoutout to @dimimp too.
Steemjet cadets have been very motivating 😆😆😀

Thanks a lot bro

You welcome . Thanks

Thank you for being a part of steem family. We appreciate you pal.

Thank you pal

Congratulations on your milestones. Glad to have met you, never knew we were both members of @steemnaira community not until
I met you at @steemjet community. Is been a journey we haven't started yet. Many more good things to come

Thanks man
Yeah I'm still a member of steemnaira anyway.

My boss my boss

Hey Big boss😊

Mooning 😊😊

Happy for your success story on the platform. Happy 200 days birthday on steemit. No forget to show boys love oh...

Thank you.
Sure I always try to show love in upvotes as much as possible but voting power issues keeps restricting

The boss himself... Congratulations on this milestone.. Very soon you go reach 1000....keep steeming

Yeaaaaaah
That will be very wonderful.
At 1000 I will be 2years+ old by then

Congratulation,we are really happy we have someone like you i this platform,you a blessing

Wow,
Thanks for the kind words bro

Very good post @empato365, you are very lucky to have a very good life, so you can work and can succeed in Steemit. And this can be a very good motivation for all of us, and especially for those who just joined in Steemit. I think, @dimimp is very good, and has a very high social life, and he wants to help us all to succeed in Steemit, and I hope the steemjet community will be more successful for the future and can help us all to work in Steemit. And congratulations to you, and hopefully you will be more successful for the future... :)

Thanks for the kind words

thanks again my friend! Hopefully we can be friends and be able to share, to succeed in working in Steemit. Greetings to you...

Of course yeah!

Lets all be friends 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61746.46
ETH 3447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50