You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMA is over, AMN starts today

in #steemjet5 years ago

You too recieve sense what happened to the money that was sent to steem jet contest you and deandaniel connived on that one now you have come up with dlibrary 😂😂😂very laughable I know @dimimp is very dim he will approve it soon after spending 25k steem on @drgwin on a useless site Steemjet.org that’s not even live y’all came up with Steemjet token how hilarious 😂😂life ain’t that easy bruh

Sort:  

I can see why you did not allow me to rest. Always calling my line and begging for money because you thought I have been recieving a lot of money for myself

Although I have done received steem. It is not as much as 25k steem like you think.
change mentality

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66