MY STEEMJET ANTHEM

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

I want to say a very big thank you to all the organizers of the just concluded steemjet musical contest, @langford and all the judges. I want to say a special thank you to @dimimp for sponsoring this contest and also for helping the space force family immensely.

The winner was given the task of composing the steemjet anthem and fortunately I will be privileged to do this. Indeed this is a great honour and its one I take not for granted.

I hope you are touched

LYRICS
Its raining steem on us
So welcome on board steemjetters
We are one family
Teaching all the world cryptocurrency

We raise the flag up
Steemjet we're marching on
Steemjet we raise the flag up
Steemjet we're marching on
Steemjet we raise the flag up
Steemjet we're marching on

We are word and steem
We are word and steem
Steemjet
We are word and steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66