MY ENTRY FOR STEEMJET TIME CONTEST

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Good day guys. I have dropped this a while ago. But it seems my work was unnoticed by @dimimp. I have decided to try again now that he has official curators who will be helping him monitor entries to contests and also assisting him as well..

First off I wanna give a big congratulations to them..

@deandaniel
@mbj
@mhizsophie
@empato365
@lordjames
@ubongj

They are really admired visionaries of the steemjet initiative. And I believe they will work efficiently in making sure it works out very well..

So here's my entry
IMG_20180418_074039_748.jpg

I'm strongly optimistic this will be seen by the curators.

Sort:  

Not all the steemjet curators you listed here are on the art department. Including me.

If you had submitted any of your entry on @dimimp's post not less than 10days old. He will find them and add them up to the list.

Anyways I've just upvoted you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56966.72
ETH 3008.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19