The Poem Is Dedicated To Steemjet Sir @dimimp & His Whole Team: Its My Work On Poem Two:

in #steemjet6 years ago
Hi Space Force & Steemians:

As You Know From Some Days I Am Working For Sir @dimimp My Today Work Is About A Poem To Steemjet, Sir @dimimp and his Whole Team
Hope They Encourage Me, So I Write More Interesting Poems Articles and Stories.

Screenshot (5).png

LEARNING FROM STEEMJET:

  • Come to Learn.
  • Come to Teach.
  • Come to Listen.
  • Come to Speak.
  • Our one Love Steemjet & @dimimp.

HOPE YOU BECOME:

  • You get Information.
  • You get Knowledge.
  • You get Motivation.
  • You get Inspiration.
  • Our one Love Steemjet & @dimimp.

SPACE FORCE ONE:

SPACE FORCE ONE:

SPACE FORCE TWO:

  • The Hostess is Matchless .
  • The Hostess is @mhizsophie.
  • The Captain is Stunning.
  • The Captain is @Shartzy .
  • The visionary is Glorious.
  • The visionary is @ubongj .
  • Our one Love Steemjet & @dimimp.

FEEL FREE:

  • We Feel Free.
  • We Feel Easy.
  • We Feel Home.
  • We Feel Steemjet.
  • Our one Love Steemjet & @dimimp.

QUESTIONS

  • Ask any Question.
  • Any of the Time.
  • You get the Answer .
  • At that Time.
  • Our one Love Steemjet & @dimimp.

JOIN STEEMJET SERVER

THANKS TO ALL:

  • Thanks to Steemjet.
  • Thanks to @dimimp.
  • Thanks to Space Force.
  • Thanks to Server.
    Untitled design (1).jpg
  • Our one Love Steemjet & @dimimp.

I Am Sorry I Can Not Describe All Space Force But If I Describe The Poem Become To Lengthy I will Describe In Next One.

logogif.gif

Sort:  

Artikel yang keren... sukses selalu

Terima kasih telah memberi semangat

Nooo you did not include me in your poem.. sob sob.. Haha just kidding.. This was great.

Thanks I also write at end i do in next one if i include all space force then the poem to much long I apologised from you

haha no that's fine. I was just kidding.

Okey Thanks

Congratulations @einstei1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Unique style. Impactful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75