The Poem is Dedicated To Sir @dimimp & His Whole Team & Specially For Steemjet: Hope Like It & Give Me Good Reward

in #steemjet6 years ago

The Poem is Dedicated To Sir @dimimp & His Whole Team And Specially For Steemjet ,
Hope Sir @dimimp & His whole Team Like It and Encourage Me To write More Interesting Poem, Story and Articles.
And Give Me Good Rewards:

Untitled design.jpg

About Sir @dimimp:

  • You are the Great.
  • You are the Stunning
  • You are the Supporting.
  • You are the Amazing.
  • I love you, I like you.

PROUD:

  • You done it Great.
  • You done it Lovely.
  • You Call It Steemjet.
  • You Speak it Space Force .
  • I love you, I like you.

MAKED NEW MEMBERS:

  • You make all Stars.
  • You make me Sun.
  • You make all Sky.
  • You make all Galaxy.
  • I love you, I like you.

ABOUT SPACE FORCE:

  • Can I ask what They do?
  • Can I ask how They do?
  • Can I ask why They do?
  • Can I ask where They do?
  • Never I ask, nor I told.
  • I love you All, I like you All.

THANKS TO ALL:

  • Thanks to Steemjet
  • Thanks to @dimimp.
  • Thanks to Space Force One Members
  • Thanks to Space Force Two Members
  • Thanks to Space Force Three Members
  • Thanks to Space Force Four Members
  • Thanks to Space Force Five Members
  • Thanks to Space Force Six Members
  • Thanks to Space Force Seven Members
  • I love you All, I like you All.

Thanks To all steemjet Team Which Support New User.

logogif.gif

Sort:  

Nice @einstei1
You are designer..
You are Poet..
we love you, we like you :D
But tell me, what's left :D
you are 2in1 Pack?
or more you have?
We Wish You, GOOD LUCK

Hahahaahhahahahah @shrazi I am Working on My Next Poem And Also Working On Physical Mathematical Model Of Steem Jet By Using Simulink Soon Publish Hope You Like My Friend

GOOD LUCK
so you are not 2in1 pack, You are Power Bundle... :)
Don't mind anything, I really love your talent... and wish you good luck

Thanks I am here Because Of Your Effort Dear

its not true dear, You are on your Own

Dear If You Not Inform Me Then I am Not Here

:D thanks dear for giving me credit..

Welcome Dear

Well written @einstei1 ... Thanks to you too :)

Thanks For Your Support @shuta

Good Work @einstei1. Keep writing!

Thanks For Encouraging Me My Next Poem Is In Progress Soon I Publish It Too @mydivathings

Sure! I shall be looking forward to reading it.

Great work..

Nice work @einstei1
Your composition is really nice
Upvoted.

Thanks sir I also Published my second Poem Some Time Before Hope You Like It too

Inspiring, cheerful, uplifting and a smile. Maybe a replacement for morning coffee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59928.39
ETH 2649.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42