You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It appears that most prefer instant payout to upvotes so they can buy other crypto

in #steemjet6 years ago

Please anyone can tell me why i am not getting good upvote? Please @dimimp visit my blog i am working for you sir.
I am waiting sir i use steemjet tag so no one see my post you are the only hope sir thanks @dimimp.

Sort:  

others have been waiting for months, you are further down the list, sorry for the delay

Thanks For Informing Me I Can not Mean That You ignore Me i mean that if my post are not good then inform me so i try my level best to increasing the skill thanks sir @dimimp
You are our only Hope

You are a very good person my boss.. I will be very grateful if you can put me in the list for some liquid steem.. It will change my life for better.. Thank you.

@dimimp you have accepted a few entries of mine but I haven't gotten any liquid steem. Please I do have pressing needs at school. I would really use the help now. Please. I work for you sir

I am teezyx by name Sire. I will be glad if yoy can help me out with some liquid cash. I've not been a beneficiary of this wondetful community...please help out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75